Cricket Team 1956/57

Back row: Gordon Hogg, Jim Hughes, David McLetchie, Campbell Finlay, John Gourlay and Leslie Greenwood.

Front row: Brian Ray, Iain Campbell, Bill McNab, Ian Cooper, Hudson Scott, Joe McAbery.

With thanks to Sam Gibson for this photograph.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *